FREEEEEESHH New Have Plenty Music Podcast!

blog HPM African Music

FREEEEESH! Dope African Hip Hop coming your way in this episode featuring tracks from Nigeria, Zambia, Namibia, Lesotho and more. Salute to all the artists featured on this podcast. Listen. Head Nod. Download. Share.


01 Mr Rae – Brand New Masquerade Snippet
02 XYZ- A little bit of Love
03 XYZ & Mifliss – Troubled Mind
04 The Holstar & Eraze – Big Business (CEO Edition)
05 SAN & THE KRITIK – Mpalamise feat Pitso Ramakhula & Sledge
06 FTR feat. MC Chita & S.I.E? -01. To Live For – Part II
07 Run N.A.M.S – Never
08 Mr Rae – Here Now
09 Grande L – Tipo Nada
10 Quido,Mark& Arlinda – Holiday
11 Kahli Abdu feat. Bezalel, JMilla, Suranu and Chopsticks- Miseducation
12 Rob One – Shots Fired Part One
13 Core Wreckah (with Deney) – Yesterday

Related posts

4 thoughts on “FREEEEEESHH New Have Plenty Music Podcast!

  1. loving the Tracklist.. big ups…

  2. the tribe

    thanks, bro

  3. […] the original post: New Have Plenty Music Podcast [Fresh Sonic Produce from Africa … Share and […]

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>