Dilla Tribute

It’s Dilla month so check out this instrumental mixtape in tribute titled James Dewitt Yancey to the late and great J Dilla put together by a bunch of Mozambican Hip Hop producers. Roll call: Samuel Lázaro, Neto Jr., Tomas Dinis, Edson Sitoe, Ibrahimo Rahman, Zein Hassam, Hipólito Mussagy, Edson Lobo, Santos Francisco, Ernesto Timana, Leonel Sitoe, Raul Sitoe, Valter Sitoe, Custodio Silva, Edwin Amargar, Valter Dimande
Available as a free download. Check it out below:

Related posts

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>